The Board of Directors of Crested Butte Mountain Educational Radio, Inc (dba KBUT) consists of nine volunteer members elected to serve three-year terms. New board members are elected by sitting members at the annual board meeting.

The board’s duties include hiring and evaluating the executive director, developing and implementing a long-range strategic plan outlining the goals and objectives of the station, fundraising and fiscal accountability.

Board meetings shall happen every other month, usually on the third Monday of that month. Dates are subject to change. Special board meetings may be called on occasion. KBUT meetings are open to the public. Board minutes are ratified at the following meeting and are available at the link below.

For more information and meeting agendas contact the KBUT Executive Director at 970-349-5225 or by email.

2021 Board Members:

Andris Zobs, President

Kyle Ryan

Jack Lucido

Tyson Rogers

Dan Baynes

Dave Colucci

Autumn Clark

Rob Zillioux

Bryan Wickenhauser

KBUT Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes:

(PDF format coming soon.)



  • November
  • September
  • July
  • May 12
  • March 12
  • January 13


  • November 13
  • October 30
  • September 5
  • June 26
  • May 5
  • March 13
  • January 14
Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!